Blog#11

This week I have been doing good. I caught up on my work, but I still don’t come to school on time. I was doing good in Ms.T’s class, but I haven’t been there since Monday, so I don’t have my Do Now’s. I have been reading my outside reading book. I want to finish it but I don’t have the time to read, and the book 1984 is sooo boring. I do not like it, it makes me want to sleep. So far all we have done is read and we did the Socratic Seminar, but I was not in class that Wed. I need to turn in all my class work, and my grade will go up. I do my work, but sometimes I don’t turn them in. School is almost over, and I’ve only done one Stretch mark. I need 9 more to go. I want to visit some places, and cook something. I also want to get my tattoo very soon. I cant wait, I already know what I want to get. A lot of events are coming up, graduation, prom, and other stuff. I hope to graduate on time because I don’t want to graduate during the summer.

Leave a comment